Special Offers

 

 

                          2024 Special Offers

Mid Week Holidays 

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February Was £227pp NOW £187pp

Monday 26th February – Friday 1st March Was £231pp NOW £191pp

Monday 11th March – Friday 15th March Was £237pp NOW £197pp

Monday 4th March – Friday 8th March Was £237pp NOW £197pp

Monday 25th March – Friday 29th March Was £253pp NOW £213pp

Monday 1st April – Friday 5th April Was £253pp NOW £213pp 

Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April Was £259pp NOW £219pp

Monday 6th May – Friday 10th May Was £284pp NOW £234pp

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Was £284pp NOW £234pp

Two Night and Three Nights Offers Available

Includes 4 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly entertainment, optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor). 

Please call for availability 01934 621839

2024 Offers – Weekend Getaways (Free Bar)

Includes 3 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly entertainment, optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor) and FREE BAR 6pm-10pm each night. 

Friday 1st March – Monday 4th March Was £235 NOW £195pp

Friday 8th March – Monday 11th March Was £235 NOW £195pp

Friday 29th March – Monday 1st April (Easter) Was £289 NOW £249pp

Friday 5th April – Monday 8th April Was £249 NOW £209pp

Friday 19th April – Monday 22nd April Was £259 NOW £219pp

Friday 10th May – Monday 13th May Was £264 NOW £224pp

Friday 24th May – Monday 27th May Was £292 NOW £252pp

Friday 31st May – Monday 3rd June Was £269 NOW £229pp

Friday 14th June – Monday 17th June Was £275 NOW £235pp

Please call for 2 night prices

 

 

For further information or to book please call us on 01934 621839 or 01934 621829