Special Offers

2022 Brochure Now Available

Holiday Offers Up To 20% Off

Free Bar Weekends

Includes 3 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly entertainment, optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor) and FREE BAR 6pm-10pm each night.

Friday 20th May – Monday 23rd May Was £216pp NOW £186pp

Friday 27th May – Monday 30th May Was £225pp NOW £192pp

Friday 3rd June – Monday 6th June Was £235pp NOW £202pp

Friday 10th June- Monday 13th June  Was £225pp NOW £192pp

Friday 17th June – Monday 20th June Was £235pp NOW £192pp

Friday 24th – Monday 27th June Was £245pp NOW £198pp

Please call for 2 night prices

 

Four Night Mid Week Holidays

Includes 4 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly entertainment, optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor).

Monday 23rd May – Friday 27th May Was £225pp NOW £192pp

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Was £225pp NOW £192pp

Monday 6th June – Friday 10th June Was £225pp NOW £192pp

Monday 13th June – Friday 17th June Was £235pp NOW £202pp

Monday 20th June – Friday 24th June Was £245pp NOW £211pp

Monday 4th July – Friday 8th July Was £265pp NOW £217pp

Please call for 3 night prices

 

For further information or to book please call us on 01934 621839