01934 621839 newhotelgroup@aol.com

     

 Book with confidence – All holidays now with our ‘Lock Down Guarantee

All  bookings now come with our ‘Booking Guarantee’.  This means that if for any reason we are not able to open for your holiday with us you will be able to request a full refund or transfer your holiday to a different date.  In addition, if you are located in an area with travel a ban you will be able to transfer your holiday to a different date (up to 6 months ahead).

            

                       2022 Brochure Now Available

                                                                      Holiday Offers Up To 20% Off

Christmas Party Weekends – Free Bar

Includes 3 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly festive entertainment, visit from Santa, optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor) and FREE BAR 6pm-10pm each night.

Friday 29th October – Monday 1st November                           Was £215pp            NOW £185pp

Friday 5th November  – Monday 8th November                         Was £215pp          NOW £181pp

Friday 12th November  – Monday 15th November                   Was £215pp          NOW £181pp

Friday 19th November  – Monday 22nd  November                  Was £212pp          NOW £181pp

Friday 3rd December  – Monday 6th December                          Was £212pp          NOW £175pp

Friday 10th December  – Monday 13th  December                     Was £212pp          NOW £175pp

Turkey and Tinsel Holidays – Free Bar

Includes 4 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly  entertainment, visit from Santa, optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor) and FREE BAR 6pm-10pm each night.

Monday 1st November – Friday 5th November                  Was £225pp         NOW £199pp

Monday 8th November  – Friday 11th November              Was £225pp         NOW £199pp

Monday 15th November – Friday 19th November             Was £225pp         NOW £199pp

Monday 29th November – Friday 3rd December                 Was £225pp        NOW £199pp

Monday 6th December – Friday 10th December                  Was £225pp        NOW £194pp

Monday 13th December – Friday 17th December               Was £225pp        NOW £194pp

For further information or to book please call us on 01934 621839

 

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!