01934 621839 newhotelgroup@aol.com

 Book with confidence – All holidays now with our ‘Lock Down Guarantee

All  bookings now come with our ‘Booking Guarantee’.  This means that if for any reason we are not able to open for your holiday with us you will be able to request a full refund or transfer your holiday to a different date.  In addition, if you are located in an area with travel a ban you will be able to transfer your holiday to a different date (up to 6 months ahead).

 

             Re-Opening Monday 17th May 2021

                       2021 Brochure Now Available

                                                      Fantastic Spring Offers

Free Bar Weekends

Includes 3 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly  entertainment, optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor) and FREE BAR 6pm-10pm each night.

Friday 21st May – Monday 24th May                            Was £201pp NOW £181pp

Friday 28th May – Monday 31st May                             Was £207pp NOW £187pp

Friday 4th June – Monday 7th June                           Was £207pp NOW £187pp

Friday 11th June – Monday 14th June                            Was £207pp NOW £187pp

Friday 25th June – Monday 28th June                            Was £213pp NOW £193pp

Friday 2nd July – Monday 5th July                                      Was £213pp NOW £193pp

Fantastic Four Night Midweek Holidays

Includes 4 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly entertainment and optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor)    

 Monday 17th May – Friday 21st May                                  Was £201pp NOW £181pp

Monday 24th May – Friday 28th May                                    Was £207pp NOW £187pp

 Monday 31st May  – Friday 4th June                                     Was £207pp NOW £187pp

Monday 7th June – Friday 11th June                                       Was £217pp NOW £197pp

Monday 14th June – Friday 18th June                                    Was £217pp NOW £197pp

Monday 21st June – Friday 25th June                                     Was £225pp NOW £205pp

For further information or to book please call us on 01934 621839

 

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!