01934 621839 newhotelgroup@aol.com

 Book with confidence – All holidays now with our ‘Lock Down Guarantee

All  bookings now come with our ‘Booking Guarantee’.  This means that if for any reason we are not able to open for your holiday with us you will be able to request a full refund or transfer your holiday to a different date.  In addition, if you are located in an area with travel a ban you will be able to transfer your holiday to a different date (up to 6 months ahead).

 

             Re-Opening 2nd April 2021

                       2021 Brochure Now Available

                                                      Fantastic Spring Offers

Free Bar Weekends

Includes 3 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly  entertainment, optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor) and FREE BAR 6pm-10pm each night.

Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April (EASTER)        Was £219pp NOW £199pp

Friday 9th April – Monday 12th April                             Was £195pp NOW £175pp

Friday 16th April – Monday 19th April                    Was £195pp NOW £175pp

Friday 23rd April – Monday 26th April                          Was £195pp NOW £175pp

Friday 30th April – Monday 3rd May                             Was £195pp NOW £175pp

Friday 7th May – Monday 10th May                              Was £195pp NOW £175pp

Fantastic Four Night Midweek Holidays

Includes 4 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly entertainment and optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor)    

 Monday 5th April – Friday 9th April                                  Was £190pp NOW £170pp

Monday 12th April – Friday 16th April                            Was £190pp NOW £170pp

 Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd April                            Was £195pp NOW £175pp

Monday 26th April – Friday 30th April                            Was £196pp NOW £176pp

Monday 3rd May – Friday 7th May                                    Was £201pp NOW £181pp

Monday 10thMay – Friday 14th May                                  Was £201pp NOW £181pp

For further information or to book please call us on 01934 621839

 

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!