01934 621839 newhotelgroup@aol.com

     

 Book with confidence – All holidays now with our ‘Lock Down Guarantee

All  bookings now come with our ‘Booking Guarantee’.  This means that if for any reason we are not able to open for your holiday with us you will be able to request a full refund or transfer your holiday to a different date.  In addition, if you are located in an area with travel a ban you will be able to transfer your holiday to a different date (up to 6 months ahead).

 

             

                       2021/22 Brochure Now Available

                                                                      Summer Sun Offers

Free Bar Weekends

Includes 3 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly  entertainment, optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor) and FREE BAR 6pm-10pm each night.

Friday 3rd September – Monday 6th September                Was £225pp            NOW £185pp

Friday 10th September – Monday 13th September          Was £217pp            NOW £185pp

Friday 24th September – Monday 27th September           Was £217pp            NOW £185pp

Friday 1st October – Monday 4th October                              Was £215pp            NOW £185pp

Friday 8th October – Monday 11th October                           Was £215pp            NOW £185pp

Friday 15th October – Monday 18th October                         Was £215pp           NOW £185pp

Friday 22nd October – Monday 25th October                         Was £215pp          NOW £185pp

Fantastic Four Night Midweek Holidays

Includes 4 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly entertainment and optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor)    

Monday 9th August – Friday 13th August                             Was £231pp NOW £211pp

Monday 16th August – Friday 20th August                           Was £231pp NOW £211pp

Monday 23rd August – Friday 27th August                           Was £231pp NOW £211pp

Monday 30th August – Friday 3rd September                     Was £231pp NOW £211pp

Monday 4th October – Friday 8th October                            Was £221pp NOW £194pp

Monday 11th October – Friday 15th October                     Was £221pp NOW £194pp

Monday 18th October – Friday 22nd October                     Was £221pp NOW £194pp

For further information or to book please call us on 01934 621839

 

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!