01934 621839 newhotelgroup@aol.com

Late Availability 

Monday – Friday Four Night Holidays

All Holidays Include

**Full English Breakfast ** Four Course Evening Meal **  Live Nightly Festive Entertainment

Monday 7th October – Friday 11th October                          Was £206        NOW £179
Monday 14th October – Friday 18th October                       Was £206       NOW £169
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October                       Was £206       NOW £169

 

Free Bar Weekends

All Holidays Include

**Full English Breakfast ** Four Course Evening Meal **  Live Nightly  Entertainment ** FREE BAR 6pm-10pm Every Night

Friday 13th September – Monday 16th September                       Was £196    NOW £169

Friday 27th September  – Monday 30th September                       Was £196    NOW £169

Friday 4th October – Monday 7th October                                          Was £196    NOW £169

Friday 11th  October – Monday 14th October                                  Was £196    NOW £165

Friday 18th  October – Monday 21st October                                   Was £196    NOW £169

Friday 25th  October  – Monday 28th October                                 Was £196    NOW £169

 

Turkey and Tinsel Holidays

All Holidays Include

**Four Nights Accommodation**Full English Breakfast ** Four Course Evening Meal ** Nightly Live Festive Entertainment **FREE BAR 6pm-10pm**Visit From Santa**After Tea and Biscuits**Christmas Bingo and Mince Pies**Champagne Toast**Optional Coach Travel**

          Monday 28th October  – Friday 1st November               Was £220    NOW £199

          Monday 4th November – Friday 8th November                Was £220    NOW £199

          Monday 11th  November – Friday 15th November          Was £220    NOW £199

          Monday 18th November – Friday 22nd November           Was £220    NOW £199

          Monday 25th November – Friday 29th November           Was £220    NOW £199

          Monday 2nd December – Friday 6th December                Was £220    NOW £199

          Monday 9th  December  – Friday 13th December            Was £220    NOW £199

 

Christmas Party Weekends

**** FREE BAR****

All Holidays Include

**Three Nights Accommodation**Full English Breakfast ** Four Course Evening Meal **  Live Nightly Festive Entertainment**Visit From Santa** FREE BAR 6pm-10pm EVERY NIGHT **Optional Coach Travel**

Friday 1st November – Monday 4th November                              Was £196    NOW £175

Friday 15th  November – Monday 18th November                       Was £196    NOW £171

Friday 22nd  November – Monday 25th November                       Was £196    NOW £171

Friday 29th  November – Monday 2nd December                            Was £181    NOW £165

Friday 6th  December – Monday 9th December                                  Was £181    NOW £165

Friday 13th December – 16th December                                               Was £181    NOW £165       

Christmas and New Year Packages Now Available, please call for infomation       

 

TO BOOK ANY OF THESE OFFERS PLEASE CALL 01934 621839

All prices quoted are per person.

You have Successfully Subscribed!