01934 621839 newhotelgroup@aol.com

Summer Holidays – book with confidence

All new bookings for any of the following holidays qualify for our ‘Corona Virus Booking Guarantee’.  This means that if for any reason you are unable to travel on your holiday due to Corona Virus we will transfer all monies paid to a new holiday for you and upgrade your room (subject to availability). Please quote booking ref WEB1

OPENING DATE – Friday 10th July 

 

 

Fantastic Four Day Holidays

All Include 4 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly entertainment and optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor)    

Monday 29th June          –       Friday 3rd July                        Was £235      NOW £199pp

Monday 6th July              –       Friday 10th July                       Was £239      NOW £205pp

Monday 13th July           –       Friday 17th July                        Was £239     NOW £205pp

Monday 20th July            –        Friday 24th July                       Was £239     NOW £205pp

Monday 27th July             –        Friday 31st July                        Was £239     NOW £205pp

Monday 3rd August           –         Friday 7th August                 Was £239     NOW £205pp

Monday 10th August        –         Friday 14th August               Was £239     NOW £205pp

Monday 17th August         –          Friday 21st August              Was £239     NOW £205pp

Monday 24th August        –          Friday 28th August              Was £239       NOW £205pp

Monday 31st August        –           Friday 4th September         Was £239      NOW £205pp

 

Free Bar Weekends

All Include 3 nights accommodation with full English Breakfast, four course evening meal, live nightly entertainment and optional coach travel (midlands and M5 corridor) and FREE BAR 6pm-10pm each night.

Friday 3rd July               –          Monday 6th July                   Was £199       NOW £188pp

Friday 10th July           –           Monday 13th July                Was £199       NOW £188pp

Friday 17th July          –            Monday 20th July                Was £209       NOW £188pp

Friday 24th July          –            Monday 27th July                 Was £245      NOW £188pp

Friday 31st July            –            Monday 3rd August            Was £219       NOW £182pp

Friday 7th August         –           Monday 10th August          Was £219      NOW £182pp

Friday 14th August        –          Monday 17th August          Was £219      NOW £182pp

Friday 21st August        –           Monday 24th August           Was £299     NOW £182pp

Friday 28th August       –            Monday 31st August            Was £229     NOW £182pp

For further information or to book please call us on 01934 621839

 

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!