01934 621839 newhotelgroup@aol.com

Late Availability 

Monday – Friday Four Night Holidays

All Holidays Include

**Full English Breakfast ** Four Course Evening Meal **  Live Nightly Festive Entertainment ** 

Monday 3rd June – Friday 6th June                          Was £210          NOW £159
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June                     Was £210         NOW £169
Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July                               Was £218        NOW £169
Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July                            Was £218       NOW £171
Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July                        Was £218        NOW £171
Monday 22nd July – Friday 25th July                       Was £218        NOW £175
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August                   Was £218        NOW £175
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August                Was £218        NOW £179
Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August           Was £218       NOW £179
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August           Was £218        NOW £179
Monday 26th August- Friday 30th August             Was £218        NOW £179

 

Free Bar Weekends

All Holidays Include

**Full English Breakfast ** Four Course Evening Meal **  Live Nightly  Entertainment ** FREE BAR 6pm-10pm Every Night

Friday 31st May – Monday 3rd June                                         Was £198         NOW £149
Friday 7th June – Monday 10th June                                        Was £198         NOW £159
Friday 14th June – Monday 17th June                                      Was £198         NOW £159
Friday 21st June – Monday 24th June (Weston Air Show)      Was £198        NOW £177
Friday 28th June – Monday 1st July                                          Was £199        NOW £159
Friday 5th July – Monday 8th July                                             Was £199        NOW £164
Friday 12th July – Monday 15th July                                         Was £199        NOW £169
Friday 19th July – Monday 22nd July                                        Was £199        NOW £169
Friday 26th July – Monday 29th July                                         Was £199        NOW £169
Friday 9th August – Monday 12th August                                 Was £198        NOW £171
Friday 16th August – Monday 19th August                               Was £198        NOW £177
Friday 23rd August – Monday 26th August                               Was £198        NOW £177

                    

 

 

 

 

 

2 Nights – any weekend in May/June  from £139pp

 

 

 

TO BOOK ANY OF THESE OFFERS PLEASE CALL 01934 621839

All prices quoted are per person.

You have Successfully Subscribed!